a journey in His service

where did you go?

It has been weeks since I wrote on this blog and don’t know where to start now.  So much has happened.  I had bronchitis a felt pretty bad but some of our workers had much more serious diseases.  during the time I could muster the strength to read and write I have been writting long over due letters to supporters.

I am also very excited to announce that I have set up a website.  www.denamoore.com will host both blogs, hold my newsletter and give a little info on me and what is going on with the work here.  This blog will bemoving to www.denamoore.com where new posts and listed along with archived posts.  It’s not snazy but it is important easy to remember info.  www.denamoore.com Check it out and tell me what you think.

 

Comments on: "where did you go?" (1)

  1. […] where did you go? (denamoore.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a comment